Alexander Zolotarevski, PhD

CEO Anordica AB

Mobile: +46 70 493 10 43

alexander@anordica.se

Artur Kucharski

Sales Manager / High Carbon Wires

Mobile: +48 600 749 446

artur@anordica.se

Piotr Walczak

Sales Manager

Mobile: +48 606 387 200

piotr.walczak@anordica.se

Wojciech Siepietowski

Logistics Manager

Phone: +48 22 30 70 702

Mobile: +48 728 63 76 76

wojciech.siepietowski@anordica.se

Susanna Ljungcrantz

Sales Director Scandinavia and Baltic States

Phone: +46 40 200 266

Mobile: +46 703 19 99 10

susanna@anordica.se

Nisse Venho

Sales Manager

Mobile: +358 408 44 33 02

nisse@anordica.se

Marta Nowalska

Logistics and Administration Manager

Phone: +48 22 30 70 768

Mobile: +48 662 24 02 14

marta@anordica.se

Tatiana Iakovleva

Marketing assistant

Phone: +46 40 20 02 64

Mobile: +46 736 47 98 04

tatiana@anordica.se

Tatiana Michalczuk

Managing Director Anordica Sp. z o.o.

Mobile: +48 66 22 78 789

tatiana.michalczuk@anordica.se

Oksana Lloyd

Quality and Logistics Manager

Phone: +46 40 20 02 67

oksana@anordica.se

Julia Litwinczuk

Logistics Administrator

Phone: +48 22 30 70 958

Mobile: +48 608 17 01 71

julia.litwinczuk@anordica.se

Anordica AB, Headquarters

Östra Varvsgatan 9A
211 73 Malmö
Sweden

Anordica Sp z o.o.

ul. Tymienieckiego 25c lok 189
90-350 Łódź
Poland

Anordica OY

Logomo Konttori
Köydenpunojankatu 14
20100 Turku
Finland

Please contact me about...

your products and services

distribution of our products

a career opportunity at Anordica

another question that doesn't match any of the above

Required items indicates with *

Got It!

Our website uses cookies to give you the best user experience on our website and to help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More info